Reviews

Marvin VanBebber
Google review 6/12/2024

I should not have used you all. I didn’t like the experience from the start. Up front payments, half down is the first time I experienced either one of these at a repair shop. Then to receive a list of recommended maintenance items a mile long that had nothing to do with the reason I brought it in. Some of these recommended items were also really questionable due to some of my research. I would also say one of my original reasons for bringing it in was not fixed completley.

K Ivory
Google review 6/11/2024

Excellent experience every time I go to Shepherd Automotive. They are fair in price and honest with their service. I have used Shepherd for over 10 years and recommend them every time ask me for a mechanic.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the excellent rating. We appreciate you putting your trust in us!

Chris Hearn
Google review 5/28/2024

Great experience, fast, friendly and great communication. They were able to get my car in the next day, fix my a/c and it was blowing cold.

Thinh Dinh
Google review 5/23/2024

Fast and knowledgeable in details

Robby Trammell
Google review 5/22/2024

Great service. Fair and honest. They have been our automotive mechanics for years.

Reply from Business

Thank you, Robby for trusting us with your vehicles and thank you for the excellent review!

Steve Skarky, MD
Google review 5/21/2024

Reply from Business

Thank you, Steve for trusting us with your vehicle and thank you for the excellent rating!

Kent McGuire
Google review 4/24/2024

Another awesome job on my Beamer!! Shepherds takes care of both our Cars. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 👍

Reply from Business

Thank you so much, Kent for the excellent review and for trusting us with your vehicles!

Grant
Google review 4/15/2024

Always a great experience. Great communication from the service writer as to time frames on when my vehicle would be ready to be picked up so that I could plan accordingly. Never disappointed in the treatment and high level of service at Shepherd Automotive!

Reply from Business

Thank you, Grant for the excellent review and for trusting us with your truck!

Sean Roe
Google review 4/10/2024

Overcharged for diagnostic. Paid 180 for what other shops do for 75

Keith Chappell
Google review 3/27/2024

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly