Reviews

Jae Johnson
Google review 2/25/2024

Reply from Business

Thank you for the excellent review!

Kelly Current
Google review 2/17/2024

I take three vehicles there and I would refer them to friends, family, and anyone that needs a referral. They have went above and beyond for me. There reports are extensive and they take professional and personal care of your vehicle. I used them as a second opinion on a warranty issue and was pleased at the details of the report. They also will give you a ride to and from. I had a small issue with my daughter's car and they had me drive it up and showed me a few things just as a courtesy.

Reply from Business

Thank you, Kelly for trusting us with your vehicles and thank you for the excellent review!

Barbara Thompson
Google review 2/6/2024

The service was amazing. They answered a my questions. They were very informative. My car runs like a new one. I have complete confidence in this shop.

Reply from Business

Thank you, Barbara for the excellent review!

David Shaw
Google review 1/24/2024

Shepherd did a great job of diagnosing the problem with my car, which were very different than from what we were told by Bridgestone Automotive.

Reply from Business

Thank you, David for trusting us with your Murano. We appreciate the excellent review!

Michael McMurray
Google review 1/6/2024

Very nice place for a mechanic shop.

Reply from Business

Thank you, Michael!

Ronald D Jarrett
Google review 12/27/2023

Great service

Reply from Business

Thank you, Ronald for the excellent review!

Kay Hill
Google review 12/22/2023

You serviced my car super fast. Thank you! I didn't have to wait very long at all. I appreciate that.

Reply from Business

We appreciate you and Tom and your years of service with us. Thank you for the excellent review!

Haley Graves
Google review 11/11/2023

Very disappointed in how down hill this place has went. I used them in 2021 absolutely loved them here it is 2023 and I used them again paid $1,000 for only my rear brakes and an oil change legit it’s been less than 60 days and my brakes aren’t acting right again I also have a 2 week old baby that rides in this car so it’s very sad they don’t care to put effort into making sure our car is safe for us to drive with our families in.

Thompson Black Car
Google review 10/29/2023

Reply from Business

Thank you for the excellent rating. We appreciate your business!

Daniel Dodson
Google review 10/28/2023

They gave a quality estimate and did a great job.

Reply from Business

Thank you Dan for the excellent rating. We appreciate the opportunity to help you with your Sequoia and we look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly