Reviews

Pamela Taylor, EA
Google review 10/25/2023

Always great service and friendly staff.

Reply from Business

Thank you Pamela for the excellent rating. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you with your daughter's Corolla and for trusting us with all your service needs. Thank you!

Mark Whittemore
Google review 10/17/2023

Feel grateful they were able to fix electric seats.

Reply from Business

Thank you for trusting us with your Infiniti. We appreciate your business.

Lisa dR
Google review 10/4/2023

Reply from Business

Thank you for your excellent review.

Efrain Farias
Google review 10/2/2023

Reply from Business

Thank you for your excellent review.

Hamid B
Google review 9/28/2023

I have been in Auto Collision repair for last 43 years and for the last 20 years I have been blessed with their integrity and workmanship. They are essential to my business. I would absolutely recommend them to all !!!

Reply from Business

Thank you for your years of loyal patronage.

Amanda Panda Soulshine
Google review 9/27/2023

Reply from Business

Thank you for your excellent review.

Audrey Johnson
Google review 9/21/2023

Reply from Business

Thank you for your excellent review.

blackmadi83
Google review 9/4/2023

Would definitely come again, not only are they friendly, their communication and customer service is top tier!

Reply from Business

Thank you for your excellent review.

Bridget Baker
Google review 8/31/2023

I appreciated the expedient same day service for pre-purchase inspection. I was even given a very safe ride home. Thanks for your excellent customer service and support. B.Bakee

Reply from Business

Thank you for trusting us with your Cadillac.

Charlie Smith
Google review 8/31/2023

Reply from Business

Thank you for allowing us to help with your ac needs.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly